Contact Us

seth
Rabbi
Rabbi Seth Phillips   
sphillips@kiallentown.org

vikki
Administrator
Vikki Dunn   
vdunn@kiallentown.org

rena
Religious School Director
Rena Fraade
 rfraade@kilv.org

President
Patty Carlis   pbcarlis@gmail.com

Executice Vice President
Jeff Bernfeld   jeffb226@ptd.net

melissa
Vice Presidents

Melissa Hakim   melissahakim@gmail.com
Marty Katz   katstem@aol.com

rima
Treasurer

Rima Hirsch   hersheybar33@aol.com

michele
Recording Secretary

Michele Salomon   Michele.salomon@gmail.com

Financial Secretary
Nina Pinsley   nina@pinsley.com

Trustees
norm
Norm Tahler
– Marketing   normtahler@aol.com
bob
Bob Rockmaker
– Grants, Grounds rrockmaker@acpfly.com
jeff-flesidchaker
Jeff Fleischaker
– Legal   jfleischaker@yahoo.com
peter
Peter Barbour
– Adult Ed   pbarbour324@gmail.com
sharon
Sharon Land
– Social Action   SRL1313@aol.com
amy-sams
Amy Sams
– Corresponding Secretary asams94@gmail.com
iris-epstein
Iris Epstein
– Gala, Federation Rep   irisrachel@aol.com
bunny
Bunny Filler
– Ad Book, Directory   bunny29@ptd.net
bill-bergstein
Bill Bergstein
– Adult   rwbergstein@gmail.com
Mike Schlossberg – Marketing   mschlossberg@pahouse.net
Matt Sussman – Marketing   sussman71@gmail.com
howard
Howard Weber
– IT   HowardWeber@msn.com

tom
Brotherhood President

Tom Freedman   tom.freedman@gmail.com

Sisterhood Presidents
tracy-and-kimberly

Tracy Sussman   tracysussman@gmail.com
Kimberly Valuntas  kvaluntas@gmail.com

Cemetery President
Ken Kirshner   KNKirshner@aol.com

Past President
Eric Fels – IT   ejf529@gmail.com
Foundation Presidnet
Eric Fels   ejf529@gmail.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

  • Rabbi
  • Seth Phillips
  • sphillips@kiallentown.org
  • Cantor
  • Jennifer Peled
  • cantor@kiallentown.org
  • Administrator
  • Vikki Dunn
  • vdunn@kiallentown.org
  • Brotherhood
  • Eric Rappaport
  • eric@we3chefs.com
  • Gift Shop
  • Gail McIntyre
  • administrator@kiallentown.org
  • Religious School
  • Stacey Delcau
  • sdelcau@kiallentown.org
  • Sisterhood
  • Michele Salomon
  • michele.salomon@gmail.com